I’d like to close my account

We’re sorry to see you go 

We hope you enjoyed our service and that we helped you take back control of your money during your time with us.

Just to let you know, we will not be able to re-open your account once it is closed. If you wish to use our service again you will need to create a new account. 

To close your account please send an email with your request to support@beforepay.co.

 

 
Was this article helpful?
30 out of 71 found this helpful